Staff Members

Last Updated: 9/28/2021 11:23 AM

 

Title First Name Last Name Grade Level Email Address
Principal Stephane Bordelon   SBordelon@pike.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal Aaron Botsford   ABotsfor@pike.k12.in.us
Interpreter/Translator Samuel Ramos   SGRamos@pike.k12.in.us
Counselor Kayli Schaefer   KLSchaefer@pike.k12.in.us
Nurse Lauren Kannaple   LKannapple@pike.k12.in.us
Secretary Treasurer Jody Durica   JDurica@pike.k12.in.us
Secretary Elaine Eilers   EMEilers@pike.k12.in.us
Kitchen Manager Cynthia Greene   CAGreene@pike.k12.in.us 
Head Custodian Frank Donkor   FGDonkor@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Katy Himsel Kindergarten KMHimsel@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jessica Hock Kindergarten JHock@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jennifer Johnson Kindergarten JKAlderson@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Rena Pappas Kindergarten IPappas@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Rebecca Buff First Grade RJBuff@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher  Sarah Flores First Grade SFlores@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher  Abigail Johnson First Grade ACJohnson1@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Brielle Stubbs First Grade BNStubbs@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Anne Cole Second Grade ACole@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Brooke Kobza Second Grade BLKobza@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Roxanne Lee Second Grade ROLee@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Tramell Woods Second Grade TMWoods@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher  Debbie Doty Third Grade DRDoty@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jade Matthews Third Grade JAMatthews@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Maeve Murphy Third Grade MMurphy@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Amberly Stevens Third Grade ACStevens@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher  Christy Gilbert Fourth Grade CMGilbert@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jennifer Gregory Fourth Grade JMGregory@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Micayla Lewis Fourth Grade MLewis@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jake Spratley Fourth Grade JDSpratley@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Aracely Escobedo Fifth Grade AEscobedo@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Julie Gossard Fifth Grade JGossard@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jazmin Imel Fifth Grade JImel@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Emma McCloughan Fifth Grade EMMcCloughan@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Beth Shields Music BShields@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Victoria Miller Art VLMiller@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Matthew Webster Physical Education MAWebster@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Librarian Margaret Boling Mullin, PhD Librarian MBMullin@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Kimberley Rusk Computer KKRusk@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Sy Howard Library Media  
Teacher Krista Tobin Family & Student Engagement KMTobin@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Katty Boquin English as a New Language KNBoquin@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher  Lexi Hunt Primary Exceptional Learners LPHunt@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher  Danielle Meeks Intermediate Exceptional Learners DLKMeeks@pike.k12.in.us
Speech and Language Pathologist Deb  Pesut Speech Language Pathologist DPesut@pike.k12.in.us
School Psychologist Kevin Conboy School Psychologist KPConboy@pike.k12.in.us
Cummins Counselor Jackson Patterson Cummins Counselor JPatterson@cumminsbhs.org
Cummins Life Skills John Arle Cummins Life Skills Specialist JArle@cumminsbhs.org
Instructional Coach  Brooke Brink Instructional Coach BEBrink@pike.k12.in.us
Physical & Occupational Therapist Sharon Sommerville PT/OT SSommerv@pike.k12.in.us
Loving Care Betty Jennings   BEJennings@pike.k12.in.us