Staff Members

Last Updated: 8/31/2021 9:27 PM

Lincoln Middle School Staff

NAME

SUBJECT

EMAIL

ADMINISTRATION  

   

Monte Tapplar

Principal

mtapplar@pike.k12.in.us

Katherine Essig

Assistant Principal  (7th grade and 8th grade boys)

kjessig@pike.k12.in.us

Cynthia Perkins

Assistant Principal (6th grade and 8th grade girls)

cdperkins@pike.k12.in.us

Rich Orban

Athletic Director

rborban@pike.k12.in.us

Michelle Robinson

Exceptional Learners Department Chair

mrobinson@pike.k12.in.us

Counseling Staff

   

LaToya Robinson

Counselor A-J

larobinson@pike.k12.in.us

Lori Bonner

Counselor  K-Z

lcbonner@pike.k12.in.us

Elizabeth Feeney

School Social Worker

emfeeney@pike.k12.in.us

Secretarial Staff

   

Beatriz Mayo

Principal’s Secretary/Treasurer

BAMayo@pike.k12.in.us

Rhonda Hawk

Secretary/Registrar

rshawk@pike.k12.in.us

Darrell Brooks

Secretary/Receptionist

dlbrooks@pike.k12.in.us

Nurses Office

   

Marie Howard

Clinic

mhoward@pike.k12.in.us

     

6TH GRADE STAFF

   

Cheryl Anderson

Language Arts

cmanderson@pike.k12.in.us

Alana Waldrip

Social Studies

alwaldrip@pike.k12.in.us

Jessica Beyerlein

Math/Science

jdbeyerlein@pike.k12.in.us

Marcy Hurley

Exceptional Learners

mahurley@pike.k12.in.us

Tim Holmes

Math/Science

TNHolmes@pike.k12.in.us

Monica Dominguez

Language Arts

mdominguez@pike.k12.in.us

Melissa Johnson

Math/Science

mjjohnson1@pike.k12.in.us

Levi Hawk Social Studies lhawk@pike.k12.in.us
Mary Omosegbon Language Arts momosegbon@pike.k12.in.us

India Sam

Math/Science

imsam@pike.k12.in.us

Caron Williams

Language Arts

cawilliams@pike.k12.in.us

Renwick Lahmon

Title Math

rlahmon@pike.k12.in.us

     

7TH GRADE STAFF

   

Ty Hunt

Exceptional Learners

thunt@pike.k12.in.us

Geornee Conway

Language Arts

gdconway@pike.k12.in.us

Jasmine Garcia

Science

jgarcia@pike.k12.in.us

Amanda Warnke Math apwarnke@pike.k12.in.us

Danielle Weddington

Science

dweddington@pike.k12.in.us

Robert Underwood Math runderwood@pike.k12.in.us

Nicholas Smith

Language Arts

nasmith@pike.k12.in.us

Lance Minglin Social Studies lamingli@pike.k12.in.us

Andy Blythe

Social Studies

aablythe@pike.k12.in.us

Emily Eagleson

Exceptional Learners

eleagleson@pike.k12.in.us

Sarah Haley

Language Arts

sehaley@pike.k12.in.us

Joseph Kennedy

Language Arts

jdkennedy@pike.k12.in.us

Renwick Lahmon

Title Math

rlahmon@pike.k12.in.us
     

8TH GRADE STAFF

   

Marsha Williams

Language Arts

mwilliam@pike.k12.in.us

Tyler Goedde Science stgoedde@pike.k12.in.us

Steve Clark

Social Studies

soclark@pike.k12.in.us

Rachel Norwood

Math

rnnorwood@pike.k12.in.us

Ashley Ford

Exceptional Learners

amford@pike.k12.in.us

Shawna Farmer

Language Arts

smfarmer@pike.k12.in.us

Gabrielle Madriz

Science

gemadriz@pike.k12.in.us

Alyssa Bruce

Title Reading

ahbruce@pike.k12.in.us

Aaron Hale

Social Studies

ajhale@pike.k12.in.us

Jarrod Bowman

Math

jbowman@pike.k12.in.us

Candi Thompson

World Language/Spanish

cthompson@pike.k12.in.us

Renwick Lahmon

Title Math

rlahmon@pike.k12.in.us

     

RELATED ARTS STAFF

   

Meagan Barnett

Orchestra

mcbarnett@pike.k12.in.us

Heather Henry

Wellness/6th Grade

hlhenry@pike.k12.in.us

Katherine Lyons Wellness/Advance/6th Grade klyons@pike.k12.in.us

Bill Neace

Wellness/7th & 8th Grade

bneace@pike.k12.in.us

Christopher Page

Band

ctpage@pike.k12.in.us

Christian Rumple

Art/7th & 8th Grade

clrumple@pike.k12.in.us

Lindsay Couvion

Choir

lkcouvion@pike.k12.in.us

Gary Ferguson PLTW gwferguson@pike.k12.in.us
     

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Paulina  Ballesteros

Psychologist (Monday)

paballesteros@pike.k12.in.us

Deb Pesut Psychologist (Wednesday) dpesut@pike.k12.in.us

Shannon Rollins

Media Specialist

srollins@pike.k12.in.us

Deb Hornaday

Instructional Coach

dlhornad@pike.k12.in.us

Cheryl Henderson Instructional Coach chenders@pike.k12.in.us
Adam Hawk

Computer Assistant

alhawk@pike.k12.in.us
Antonela Guazzone

Interpreter (Tuesday & Thursday)

anguazzone@pike.k12.in.us

Cheslea Hodges

Speech Pathologist (Monday & Wednesday)

chodges@pike.k12.in.us

Stacy Abels

Exceptional Learners/ABS

sabels@pike.k12.in.us

Angela Grady iLearn/MobyMax ajgrady@pike.k12.in.us

Lance Varnado

Head Custodian

llvarnado@pike.k12.in.us

Alexa VanMeighem

Basic Life Skills

asvanmeighem@pike.k12.in.us

Karen Floyd

Read 180

kfloyd@pike.k12.in.us

Wil Reyes

English Language Learners

wereyes@pike.k12.in.us

Dea Kehl

Directed Studies

dkehl@pike.k12.in.us

Alex Beres

Cummins

aberes@cumminsbhs.org

Michelle Squires Guided Learning/ISS mlmsquires@pike.k12.in.us

Janet Weaver

Cafeteria Head

jrweaver@pike.k12.in.us

Marilyn Schulte

Functional Academic Life Skills

msschulte@pike.k12.in.us

Leslie Young

Occupational Therapist (Monday)

lyoung@pike.k12.in.us

Jessica Egger Occupational Therapist jaegger@pike.k12.in.us
Emma Rulison

Counselor Assistant

ecrulison@pike.k12.in.us